L. J. Hauser Jr. High
65 Woodside Road
Riverside, IL 60546
(708) 447-3896

2019-2020 slate of officers announced for Hauser PTO

Posted Apr 2 2019 | Category: News

This information was originally posted on April 2, 2019. Please note that the article refers to events from a previous school year.

At the March PTO meeting, Amy Ricco, chair of the nominating committee, presented the committee’s slate of officers for next year.  The election will take place at the April PTO meeting.

President – Lisa Hennelly
1st VP, Communication – Amy Wysocki
2nd VP, Member Services – Alex Blomgren
3rd VP, Fundraising – Open
Secretary – Melinda Yachnin
Treasurer – Fran Montoro
Parliamentarian – Amy Ricco